MAT 351/551 - Spring 2019

Available Content:

MAT351 Syllabus (pdf)
MAT551 Syllabus (pdf)

No lecture on Monday, July 15
Quiz 1: Friday, May 17
Quiz 2: Friday, June 7
Quiz 3: Wednesday, June 17

Project III due date: Friday July 19 (midnight)

Final Exam: Wednesday, July 24, 12:00 in Jimbo

Note: One page of notes, 2-sided, allowed for midterm.
Two pages of notes, 2-sided, allowed for final.


Reference papers (pdf)

Course Project (pdf)

Sample Models

Homework Assignment 1 extended: due Thursday, May 16
Homework Assignment 2 due Thursday, May 23
Homework Assignment 3 extended: due Friday, May 31
Homework Assignment 4 due Friday, June 7
Homework Assignment 5 due Friday, June 28
Homework Assignment 6 due Wednesday, July 17

Check your Quiz 1 data
Quiz 1 Answers
Check your Quiz 2 data
Quiz 2 Answers
Check your Midterm Exam data
Midterm Exam Answers
Check your Quiz 3 data
Quiz 3 Answers

Check your quiz scores.
Check your homework scores.
Check your project scores.
Check your final exam scores.
PARI resources: PARI



Matt Klassen